Skip to main content

Mobile Food Pantry

Supportive Services

Mobile Food Pantry

Your Community Action Agency, in partnership with Freestore Foodbank, Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield & The Welcome Project/Wave Pool, are a part of a community mobilized to help aid in the hunger crisis. We are on a mission to provide food and services, and create self-sufficiency for people in our community. Through our Mobile Food Pantry, we distribute fruit, vegetables, and baked goods on a first-come, first-served basis. Please check the local listings below to see where you can find the CAA Mobile Food Pantry nearest you!

UPCOMING DATES OF SERVICE

June 2021
Tuesday June 8 11:00a - 1:00p The Welcome Project
2936 Colerain Avenue 45225
Wednesday June 16 2:00p - 4:00p Community Action Agency
1740 Langdon Farm Rd. 45237
Thursday June 24 3:00p - 5:00p Corinthian Baptist Church
1920 Tennessee Ave. 45237
Monday June 28 12:00p - 2:00p Tryed Stone New Beginning Church
5550 Reading Rd. 45237
July 2021
Tuesday July 13 11:00 a - 1:00 p The Welcome Project
2936 Colerain Ave. 45225
Wednesday July 21 2:00 p - 4:00 p Community Action Agency
1740 Langdon Farm Rd. 45237
Thursday July 22 3:00 p - 5:00 p Corinthian Baptist Church
1920 Tennessee Ave. 45237
Monday July 26 12:00 p - 2:00 p Tryed Stone New Beginning Church
5550 Reading Rd. 45237
August 2021
Tuesday August 10 11:00 a - 1:00 p The Welcome Project
2936 Colerain Ave. 45225
Wednesday August 18 2:00 p - 4:00 p Community Action Agency
1740 Langdon Farm Rd. 45237
Monday August 23 12:00 p - 2:00 p Tryed Stone New Beginning Church
5550 Reading Rd. 45237
Thursday August 26 3:00 p - 5:00 p Corinthian Baptist Church
1920 Tennessee Ave. 45237

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

For inquiries regarding our CAA & TSNB Church Produce Pop Ups, please contact our Community Engagement Manager, Sharon Watkins at 513.924.2021 or swatkins@cincy-caa.org.

For inquiries regarding our Camp Washington/The Welcome Project Produce Pop Ups or for assistance in Spanish, please contact our Immigrant Liaison, Mayra Jackson at 513-569-1840 Ext 4361 or mjackson@cincy-caa.org  

Media Advisory | Freestore Foodbank and Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield Collaborate to Provider Food for Better Health

Close