Skip to main content

Contact Us

Who We Are

Locations

Main Offices - Midpointe Crossing | 1740 Langdon Farm Road | Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone 513.569.1840
Fax 513.569.1251
Directions

 

Administrative Offices

President & CEO | Mark B. Lawson, Esq. 
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 1018
Fax 513.569.4354
Mlawson@cincy-caa.org

Sr. Executive Assistant to President & CEO | Lisa Calvert 
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 1018
Fax 513.569.4354
lcalvert@cincy-caa.org

Vice President, Human Resources | Stephanie Phelps 
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 1129
Fax 513.569.4354
sphelps@cincy-caa.org

Chief Financial Officer | Katie Smiddy
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 1011
Fax 513.569.4353
kmiddy@cincy-caa.org

Chief of Staff & Vice President of Community Relations | Nikki Williams
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 1022
Fax 513.569.4353
nwilliams@cincy-caa.org

Head Start & Early Head Start

Vice President Early Childhood Education | Renee Daniel
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 1870
Fax 513.569.4350
rdaniel@cincy-caa.org

Early Childhood Center Operations Director | Pamela Minter
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 2490
Fax 513.569.4350
pminter@cincy-caa.org

Early Head Start/Head Start Life Learning Center | 1740 Langdon Farm Road | Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone 513.569.4340
Fax 513.569.4363
Directions

Theodore M. Berry Children & Family Learning Center | 880 West Court St. | Cincinnati, OH 45203
Phone 513.569.0123
Fax 513.569.1263
Directions

Enrollment/Programs
Phone 513.569.4510
Fax 513.569.4516
email

 

Supportive Services

Vice President, Community Services | Ebony Griggs- Griffin 
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 1037
Fax 513.569.4347
egriffin@cincy-caa.org

Supportive Services
Phone 513.569.1840, option 1
Fax 513.569.4347
email

Career and Job Services

Vice President, Career Pathways | Erik Thomas 
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 2417
Fax 513.569.4347
ethomas@cincy-caa.org

Career & Job Services
Phone 513.569.1840, ext.1115
Fax 513.569.4368
email

Ex-Offender / Fresh Start Program
Phone 513.569.1840, ext. 1074
Fax 513.569.4347
email

Home Energy Assistance Program (HEAP)

Progam Manager | Dianne Dozier
Phone 513.569.1850, ext. 1030
Fax 513.569.1851
email

Greater Cincinnati Microenterprise Initiative (GCMI)

Executive Director | Willie Hill
1740 Langdon Farm Road, Suite 378 |Cincinnati, OH 45237
Phone 513.569.4816
Fax 513.569.4356
www.gcmi.org
email

Close