Skip to main content

President/CEO

Leadership

Mark B. Lawson, President & CEO


Mark Byron Lawson, Esq. is the President/CEO of the Community Action Agency.  Mark has a passion for working with the underserved in our community.  Prior to joining CAA, Mark was a Managing Attorney of Consumer Law at the Legal Aid Society of Southwest Ohio. He served on CAA’s Board of Directors for 18 years and 12 years as the Board President.  Mark is a graduate of Leadership Cincinnati, Class 37, and is currently a member of Leadership Action, Class 4. He received his B.S. in Mathematics from Xavier University and his J.D. from the University of Cincinnati.

 

Leadership


Gwen Larkin-Cosby
Senior Executive Assistant to President/CEO & Board Administrator
glarkin@cincy-caa.org
513.569.1840 ext. 1018

 

Rachel Luckey
Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
rluckey@cincy-caa.org
513.569.1840 ext. 1129

 

Joan Proffitt
Chief Financial & Information Officer 
jproffitt@cincy-caa.org
513.569.1840 ext. 1011

 

Renee Daniel
Vice President Early Childhood Education
ccornelius@cincy-caa.org
513.569.1840 ext. 1870

 

Mason Gray
Vice President Community Services
mgray@cincy-caa.org
513.569.1840 ext. 1037

 

Nikki Williams
Chief of Staff & Vice President Community Relations
nwilliams@cincy-caa.org
513.569.1840 ext. 1022

 

Willie Hill
Executive Director of GCMI
whill@cincy-caa.org
513.569.4816 ext. 2442

 

Close