Skip to main content

CCMEP Case Management

What We Do

Think. Dream. Connect. A New Way to Work.

If you're between the ages of 18 and 24, the Comprehensive Case Management Employment Program (CCMEP) can help you create a personalized education, skilled training and employment plan to improve your life.

CCMEP offers FREE trainings to develop individuals to fill career opportunities:

  • Could you commit to a 5-week training for your CDL license to make an average salary of $40,000 per year?
  • What about the Information Technology field for an average $35,000 a year?
  • How about training for CNA/STNA averaging $32,000 a year?

These are just a few of the in-demand career options that are available to YOU!

CCMEP combines the resources of the Community Action Agency, Talbert House, Easter Seals, and the Urban League of Greater Southwestern Ohio to provide a comprehensive approach to helping at-risk youth identify and achieve their life goals. Offering a proactive and innovative approach to case management, CCMEP's team consists of seven coaches.

So what are you waiting for? Take the first step! Contact your Case Manager TODAY! Call CCMEP Main Line 513-482-4600 or Community Link 513-509-7981.

For questions regarding the Summer Youth Program visit Hamilton County Job & Family Services.

CCMEP PHONE LIST

Name Email Phone Number Title
Rick Baker rbaker@cincy-caa.org 513-512-2764 Manager
Dena Ellis dellis@cincy-caa.org 513-667-0769 CCMEP Coach
Necole McGivens nmcgivens@cincy-caa.org 513-512-3491 CCMEP Coach
Letitia Scott lscott@cincy-caa.org 513-413-6863 CCMEP Coach
Michael Moran mmoran@cincy-caa.org 513-512-9777 CCMEP Coach
Lynnise Burman lburman@cincy-caa.org 513-258-1827 CCMEP Coach
Biljana Veselinovic bveselinovic@cincy-caa.org 513-512-2641 CCMEP Coach
Close