Skip to main content

Mobile Food Pantry

Family Support

Mobile Food Pantry

Your Community Action Agency, in partnership with Freestore Foodbank, Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield & The Welcome Project/Wave Pool, are a part of a community mobilized to help aid in the hunger crisis. We are on a mission to provide food and services, and create self-sufficiency for people in our community. Through our Mobile Food Pantry, we distribute fruit, vegetables, and baked goods on a first-come, first-served basis. Please check the local listings below to see where you can find the CAA Mobile Food Pantry nearest you!

UPCOMING DATES OF SERVICE

April 2020
Tuesday April 14 Begins at 11:00a The Welcome Project
2936 Colerain Ave. 45225
Wednesday April 15 Begins at 2:00p Community Action Agency
1740 Langdon Farm Rd. 45237
Monday April 27 Begins at 9:00a Tryed Stone New Beginning Church
5550 Reading Rd. 45237
May 2020
Tuesday May 12 11:00 a - 1:00 p The Welcome Project
2936 Colerain Ave. 45225
Wednesday May 20 2:00 p - 4:00 p Community Action Agency
1740 Langdon Farm Rd. 45237
June 2020
Tuesday June 9 11:00 a - 1:00p The Welcome Project
2936 Colerain Avenue 45225
Wednesday June 17 2:00 p - 4:00 p Community Action Agency
1740 Langdon Farm Rd. 45237
Monday June 22 9:00 a - 11:00 a Tryed Stone New Beginning Church
5550 Reading Rd. 45237
July 2020
Tuesday July 14 11:00 a - 1:00 p The Welcome Project
2936 Colerain Ave. 45225
Wednesday July 15 2:00 p - 4:00 p Community Action Agency
1740 Langdon Farm Rd. 45237
Monday July 27 9:00 a - 11:00 a Tryed Stone New Beginning Church
5550 Reading Rd. 45237
August 2020
Tuesday August 11 11:00 a - 1:00 p The Welcome Project
2936 Colerain Ave. 45225
Wednesday August 19 2:00 p - 4:00 p Community Action Agency
1740 Langdon Farm Rd. 45237
Monday August 24 9:00 a - 11:00 a Tryed Stone New Beginning Church
5550 Reading Rd. 45237

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

For inquiries regarding our CAA & TSNB Church Produce Pop Ups, please contact our Community Engagement Manager, Sharon Watkins at 513.924.2021 or swatkins@cincy-caa.org.

For inquiries regarding our Camp Washington/The Welcome Project Produce Pop Ups or for assistance in Spanish, please contact our Immigrant Liaison, Mayra Jackson at 513-569-1840 Ext 4361 or mjackson@cincy-caa.org  

Media Advisory | Freestore Foodbank and Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield Collaborate to Provider Food for Better Health

Close