Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Board & CEO

The Community Action Agency's Board of Directors is composed of representatives from three areas of the community: One-third are from low-income neighborhoods; one-third are public officials or their designees; and one-third are from the business sector. 

Executive Committee

  • Chandra Mathews-Smith

    Board Chair

  • Diana J. Paternoster

    Board Vice Chair

  • Benjamin C. Houck, CPA

    Board Treasurer

  • Stephanie Moes, Esq.

    Board Secretary

Client Sector

  • Courthney Calvin

    Low-income Representative

  • Stephanie Moes, Esq.

    Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati

  • H.A. Musser

    Santa Maria Community Services

  • Andre Rogers

    Policy Council Representative

  • Pastor Michael Scruggs

    Light of the World Ministries

  • Tyran Stallings

    Cincinnati Public Schools

Public Sector

  • Judi Boyko

    Hamilton County

  • Ryan Dupree

    Christ Emmanuel Christian Fellowship

  • Gwen McFarlin

    Springfield Township

  • Wiley Ross

    City of Cincinnati

  • Moira Weir

    Hamilton County Department of Job & Family Services

Private Sector

  • Damon Frost

    Procter & Gamble

  • Benjamin C. Houck, CPA


  • Terrence Gaither

    Hickman, Williams & Company

  • Russell Mack

    Matthew United Church of Christ

  • Chandra Mathews-Smith

    Small Business Owner

  • Diana J. Paternoster

    GE Global Operations

  • Scott Taylor

    Fifth Third Bank