CAA Board of Directors

The Cincinnati-Hamilton County Community Action Agency's Board of Directors is
composed of representatives from three areas of the community: one-third from low-income communities, one-third are public officials or their designees, and one-third from the private

Executive Committee
Chandra Mathews-Smith, Board Chair
Diana J. Paternoster, Board Vice Chair
Benjamin C. Houck, CPA, Board Treasurer
Stephanie Moes, Board Secretary

Client Sector

Public Sector

Private Sector
Deborah Bowman
Boys Hope Girls Hope
of Cincinnati
Ryan Dupree
Christ Emmanuel Christian
Damon Frost
Procter & Gamble

Mark B. Lawson, Esq.
Legal Aid Society
of Greater Cincinnati

Todd Kinskey

Hamilton Co. Administration

Benjamin C. Houck, CPA

Stephanie Moes

Legal Aid Society
of Greater Cincinnati
Tyran Stallings
Cincinnati Public Schools
Terrence Gaither
Hickman, Williams & Company

H.A. Musser
Santa Maria
Community Services
Moira Weir
Hamilton County Job
and Family Services
Beverly Mukes-Gaither
Fifth Third Bank

Pastor Michael Scruggs
Light of the World Ministries

Teresa Young
Xavier University
Diana J. Paternoster
GE Global Operations

Valerie Steinhaus

Wendell Young
City of Cincinnati

Chandra Mathews-Smith
Brandy Tidwell
Policy Council Rep.